5 Lunas Producciones releases on vinyl the fourth solo album by the legendary Cordovan rocker RANDY LÓPEZ. A conceptualized album titled “Apocalipsis?” that we previously released in CD version. This work of Randy makes us reflect on the present of the world where we live, and where it can take us if we do not remedy. Randy brings us a powerful and progressive rock, but this time, we are sure he is going to surprise. His experience and mastery is evident after his time in bands such as EXPRESIÓN, MEZQUITA or MEDINA AZAHARA and after his three previous solo albums, he now offers us his new illusion, which 5 Lunas welcomes and gives it vinyl form.

Nine very well worked songs, with an impressive voice, with magnificent guitars and keyboards of important musicians who have collaborated with Randy (Ángel Ruíz-Storm, Paco Roscka-Mezquita, Juanma Rodríguez-Sherish and Juan Luis Pantoja). Randy’s followers and progressive lovers will surely receive this work with great joy and enjoy its content enormously.

5 Lunas Producciones believes in RANDY LÓPEZ and in his compositional and musical creativity, that’s why we present “Apocalipsis?” on LP, a vinyl with Ref. 5LPLP003 to incorporate it in his and our catalog of published records.



01 Signs in the sky

02 Apocalypse

03 My neighborhood is no longer my neighborhood

04 Cardboard knives

05 Past, present and future

06 Curse

07 Who pulls the strings of the world?

08 A world without love

09 Thorns and roses


Ángel Ruíz (STORM): Guitars on “Señales en el cielo” and “Pasado, presente y futuro”

Roscka López (MEZQUITA): Keyboards in the “Past, present and future”

Juanma Rodríguez (SHERISH): Keyboards on “Mi barrio ya no es mi barrio”, “Navajas de cartón” and “Espinas y rosas”

Juan Luis Pantoja: Guitars on “Apocalipsis”, “Navajas de cartón”, “Maldición”, “¡Quién mueve los hilos del mundo?” and “Un mundo sin amor”

Rafael Gil: Guitars on “Espinas y rosas”


Reference: 5LPLP003




Artists : Discs 5 Moons, Randy Lopez
Format : Vinyl