5 LUNAS PRODUCCIONES publishes the first album of VÁNDALUS, a Sevillian band that carries in its DNA the rock made in Andalusia, a rock that has worked a very interesting and personal metamorphosis of the so-called Andalusian rock, achieving a powerful and spectacularly attractive sound.

Pursuers of dreams who, with white wings like an almond blossom, undertake an exciting flight in Andalusian music.

5 Lunas gives light to this first album of the band, homonymous, having taken care of the details of its presentation.

Nine songs that his many followers were waiting for, lyrics with social commitment, rebellious and with messages, as rock demands. The experience of its components guarantee a compact sound, with a lot of claw, which they show in each and every one of their concerts where they empathize directly with the public. Andalusian rock with sound, image and own character.


01 Dreams

02 A new world

03 Women

04 My land

05 What you give me

06 I see

07 Hammam

08 Indifference

09 Health and Andalusian rock

10 Fatigues


VANDALUS Formation:

Julián Martín (Drums and backing vocals), Jesús del Pozo (Bass and backing vocals), Jose Antonio González (Piano, keyboards and backing vocals) and Larri López (guitar and lead vocals).

The album was recorded at Mercury Galilea Estudios (Bormujos-Sevilla) by Jose Antonio González. Mixed and mastered by Javi Marssiano at Marss Estudios (Seville)

They have collaborated Nacho González on percussions and Javi Marssiano in the central guitar solo in “Mujer”

Art and design: LAGADHER

Executive Producer: Juan Antonio Vergara (5 Lunas)

Format: CD

Reference: 5LPCD010

Price: 12 €



Artists : Discs 5 Moons, Vandalus
Format : CD